Minority Rights Advocate

Fighting for the smallest minority: The Individual

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 25 other followers

  • Topics

  • Old Posts

  • Top Posts

Posted by mrfixit on March 6, 2012

A Very Brave and Courageous Young Patriot! Very much worth the read.

The Last Civil Right

President Obama launched a website  for African-Americans for Obama.  I suppose it is safe to say that this qualifies as a  “blacks only” website, right?  Well, let us see here, I am black, so does that mean I have to accept the premise that because I am black I have to be for President Obama?  Well, I won’t; I won’t accept it.

I can only imagine what would transpire if one of the white candidates were to launch a website for whites:
WHITE PEOPLE FOR NEWT GINGRICH!  Do you honestly think that would fly?  I mean, conservatives, including myself, are already called racists and bigots on a daily basis, all because we disagree with the President’s policies.  Congressman Allen West can’t even make a speech without the Left questioning his black authenticity.  In January, Congressman West delivered a powerful speech to a Florida crowd aimed at President Obama…

View original post 756 more words

One Response to “”

  1. Darrell said

    Amen, sister. Why is the race card one sided?

Leave a Reply

 
